Authorized Dealers

We have dealers across the North America, Europe, and Australia.

ALABAMA

B & P Lump Charcoal

www.bandplumpcharcoal.com

Attn: Billy or Pete
3231 11th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35234
(205) 324-7512
toto@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS

Craft Propane
www.craftpropane.com

Attn: Ron or Drew Craft
3203 Dan Avenue
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 932-4325
propanedrew@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

Big Poppa Smokers
www.bigpoppasmokers.com

Coachella, CA 92236
(760) 625-0696 (sales)
sales@bigpoppasmokers.com

COLORADO

Ruff’s BBQ Shoppe
www.ruffsbbq.com

Attn: Stephen Ruffatti
1921 Young Field St #208
Golden, CO 80401
(303) 237-1955

GEORGIA

Q Company Smokers LLC
www.qcompanysmokers.com

Attn: Andy Bangs
Gainseville, GA 30506
(770) 654-8433
andy@qcompanysmokers.com

ILLINOIS

Luke’s One Stop
www.lukesonestop.com

Attn: Bryan or Kari Luke
434 North Second Street
Cissna Park, IL 60924
(815) 457-2505
onestop@illicom.net

ILLINOIS

Smokin’ Deal BBQ
www.smokindealbbq.com

Attn: Jeff Silvers, Founder & Pit Master
Chicagoland Area
(877) 775-4343
jeff@smokindealbbq.com

IOWA

Daryl’s Gun Shop
www.darylsguns.com

Attn: Daryl Schoppe
1267-A 240th St
State Center, IA 50247
(641) 483-2656
daryl@darylsguns.com

KANSAS

Jim Bob’s Backwoods BBQ

Kansas City Area
Jim (913) 661-2434, 449-5700
Bob (913) 302-6872
Jim:jimstewart@everestkc.net
Bob: rlr@blitz-it.net

LOUISIANA

Rabalais Small Engines, Inc.

Attn: Frank Mobley
220 Windmere Glvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
(318) 442-7771
www.rabalais@rabalaisinc.com

LOUISIANA

Smokin’ Lips LLC

Attn: Brian Lipps
St. Amant, LA
(225) 266-6306
smokinlippsbbq@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

The BBQ Equipment Store
www.bbqequipmentstore.com

Attn: Steve Rogers
1302 N. Main Street
Hampstead MD, 21074
(443) 507-5995
(888) 977-4227
sales@5-0bbq.com

MARYLAND

Mason-Dixon BBQ Services

93 Monocacy, Suite A5
Fredrick, MD 21701
(240) 439-4778
info@mdbbqservices.com

MICHIGAN

Ribbed, Smoked & Sauced BBQ
www.rssbbq.com

Mike Terry
Flushing, MI 48433
(810) 265-3335
mike@rssbbq.com

MINNESOTA

The Charcoal Store
www.charcoalstore.com

David Naas
4870 12th Ave E
Shakopee, MN 55379
(800) 777-8444 ext. 270
(952) 496-3100
Orders: orders@charcoalstore.com
dnaas@charcoalstore.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis BBQ Store
www.stlbbqstore.com

Marian & Ron Kaup
9703 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 200-5350
stlbbqstore@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Sweet Swine O’ Mine Distributing
www.ssomd.com

Memphis, TN Area
Mark Lambert
Olive Branch, MS 38654
(901) 831-1451
mark@ssomd.com

MISSISSIPPI

Fireman John BBQ
www.firemanjohnbbq.com

Johnny McKinnon
Jackson, MS
(601) 955-0515
firemanjohn9@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Seabrisket Barbecue
www.seabrisket.com

Rick Surette
Brookfield, NH 03872
(603) 918-6962
rick@seabrisket.com

NEW YORK

Dana Profetta Enterprises

Ontario, NY 14519
(585) 261-1999
dana@bigdawgbbq.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Que Smoking Co
Concord NC 28027
Richard Wareham
980-439-5535

www.carolinaquesmokingcompany.com
rwarehammba@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Backwoods Oklahoma
www.backwoodsok.com

Tim Dickey
102 N Elm Place, Suite H
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 251-0410 (main)
(800) 664-1032 (toll free)
bbq@peiok.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Fire Craft Inc.
www.firecraft.com

West Chester, PA 19380
(800) 745-6109 (toll free)
dan@firecraft.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Mason Dixon BBQ
www.mdbbqservices.com

Eric Forrester
1542 Buchanan Trail East
Green Castle, PA 17225
(717) 643-0039
(866) 314-9123 (toll free)
eric@mdbbqservices.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennwood Home & Hearth
www.pennwoodhomeandhearth.com

294 West College Ave.
Pleasant Gap, PA 16823
(814) 359-2761
sales@pennwoodscorp.co

SOUTH CAROLINA

Carolina Enterprises of the Lowcountry, LLC

Richard A Moore
5400 Augusta Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 522-5772
Richard@carolinasodding.com

TENNESSEE

House of Hickory
www.houseofhickorybbq.com

Paul Hood
Lee McWright
1107 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37207
Open 10 AM – 5 PM
(615) 226-6266
lee@houseofhickorybbq.com
paul@houseofhickorybbq.com

TENNESSEE

Smoke On This BBQ
www.smokeonthisbbq.blogspot.com

Jackie Price
Knoxville, TN
(865) 310-3277
(800) 887-7021 (toll free)
jackie@jprice.com

TEXAS

DFW BBQ Smokers

Greg Stamps
N. Richland Hills, TX 76182
(202) 439-0738
dfwbbqsmokers@gmail.com

TEXAS

Premier Pits of Texas
www.premierpitsoftx.com

John Garcia
Pasadena, TX 77502
(832) 922-0277
info@premierpitsoftx.com

TEXAS

Ritter’s BBQ
www.rittersbbq.com

Carole & Doug Ritter
17346 N. Hwy 183
Lometa, TX 76853
(903) 450-3360 (Carole)
(214) 535-3458 (Doug)
carole@rittersbbq.com

TEXAS

Vinyl Designs
www.e2bbq.com

Chris & Stephanie Eaves
Iowa Park, TX 76367
(940) 733-6085
chris@e2bbq.com

VIRGINIA

Capitol BBQ
www.capitolbbq.com

Capitol BBQ (703) 665-0413
John Bavis (703) 608-1871
jbavis@capitolbbq.com
Jeff Koch (703) 774-5592
jkoch@capitolbbq.com
Kevin Walsh (703) 665-0413
kwalsh@capitolbbq.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Main Street Cafe & Grill
5898 Main St 
Jane Lew WV 26378
Bill Hamrick
304-641-2088 
billhamrickcat@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON

Southern Feeling BBQ

Attn: Patrick Rooney
Seattle, WA
(407) 712-0075
prooney08@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

BBQ Aroma
www.bbqaroma.com.au

425 Parramatta Rd.
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Australia
+612 8003 3325 (Business)
+612 1436 7770 (Cell)
nick@bbqaroma.com.au

AUSTRALIA

Southern Boys Enterprises
www.backwoodssmoker.com.au

14 Prior Road
Malvern East, VICTORIA 3145
Australia

Anthony Swoboda (cell: +61 415 602 203)
anthony@southernboys.com.au

Matt Payne (Cell: +61 437 374 846)
matt@southernboys.com.au

CANADA

Big Sky BBQ Ltd.
www.bigskybbq.ca

Attn: Rob Bolton
Okotoks, Alberta, T1S 1A1
(403) 472-3339
rob@bigskybbq.ca

CANADA

The West Coast BBQ Store & Distributors
www.greatcanadianbbq.ca

8062 West Coast Road
Victoria, BC, Canada V9Z 1C9
(855) 380-6185 (toll free)
bbq@greatcanadianbbq.ca

EUROPE

MAC’s Southern Bar-B-Que
www.smokelowandslow.de

Eschenstr. 1
88069 Tettnang
Germany
+49 (0)7542 – 98 99 98 phone
+49 (0)7542 – 98 99 99 fax
info@smokelowandslow.de

UK & IRELAND

The American BBQ Company
www.americanbbq.co.uk

Unit 15 Maylands Business Center
Redbourn Road
Herts HP2 7ES
England
0800 644 4141 (UK Freephone)
+44 (0)1442 927727 (phone)
info@www.americanbbq.co.uk